WH Hockey

Home of the Panthers

Thursday, May 2, 2013

Award Winners!!

Congratulations to the following award recipients who were recognized at the WH Hockey Banquet on April 21st.

MVP:  Nick Pike

Coaches Award:  Chris Boussy

Rookie of the Year:  Liam Sweeney

7th Player Award:  Matt Drew and Andy Shepardson

League Sportsmanship award:  Chris Ryan

Patriot League All Stars:  Nick Pike and Chris Boussy 

Enterprise All Scholastic:  Nick Pike and Chris Boussy
Patriot League Team Sportsmanship Award:  WH Varsity Panthers

Also congrats to next season's Captain - Nick Villanueva and his assistants, Zach Burke & Andy Shepardson

1 comment:

  1. This will be a great moment in the history of hockey goalie camp.Enjoy your success and also play well...