WH Hockey

Home of the Panthers

Monday, April 14, 2014


Congrats to the 3 seniors who were recognized today at the WH Hockey Banquet - Mike Bonavita, Cam MacDonald & Andy Shepardson!
Nick Villanueva and Zach Burke will be returning as captains along with Liam Sweeney who was voted in for next season!
Also congrats to
"Rookie of the Year" - Zack Pike
"7th Player Award" - Jared Pendrak
"Coach's Award" - Mike Bonavita
"MVP" - Cam MacDonald
"Patriot League All-Star" - Zach Burke
Coach Bina is pleased with the success of the JV team and the varsity team and is looking forward to the future of the Panther Hockey program.
Go Panthers!

No comments:

Post a Comment